How to delete your posts
facebook post deleter
You know, if you post the same content/post in groups again and again an admin might report or flag your account.
So we added the deleter. You can easily delete your complete post with that feature. Just load your posts…you can use the urls from the BUMP button in your projects…save them, I can’t recommend that enough…
You can also manually add the urls to your posts.
Make sure you see the urls in the list at the bottom. Give your project a name and save it.
ninjablaster deleter

CHECK OUT A LITTLE NINJA BLASTER TUTORIAL VIDEO :

Please have a look at HOW TO USE THE FB GROUP PHOTO POSTER for detailed instructions about the “FILTER” feature, the “Save To File” And “Load From File” Feature, “Select All” and “Unselect All” feature and how to sort your groups.

How To Bump Your Group-Posts On Autopilot

Follow @ninja_blaster